Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Israel Religious Action Center Webinar

On March 23, Israel will be holding its fourth round of elections in two years. Join us on Tuesday, February 23 at 10PM Israel | 3PM EST | 12PM PST as we talk about the ins and outs of this round of elections in a webinar moderated by Rabbi Joshua Davidson alongside Anat Hoffman and Rabbi Noa Sattath.

In this webinar we will discuss:
•    How did we get here?
•    An analysis of the new (and old) players.
•    The hot topics of this round of elections.
•    How these elections may affect Diaspora Jewry.

This webinar will be in partnership with Temple Emanu-El NYC, ARZA and Arzenu.

Date
Feb 23
Time
3:00 PM
Register Here
Date
Feb 23
Time
3:00 PM
Register Here