Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

11:00 AM

Virtual Streicker Presents: “Women on the Move” with Jeanine Cummins

Feb 23 at 11:00 AM

Purchase the book here!  Over the past four years, images of refugees braving the US southern border have exploded into political conflict. But for Jeanine Cummins, those images are not political, they are the faces of men and women willing to sacrifice everything for a glimmer of hope. Now, Cummins has stitched them together into the […]

Find out more »

3:00 PM

Israel Religious Action Center Webinar

Feb 23 at 3:00 PM

On March 23, Israel will be holding its fourth round of elections in two years. Join us on Tuesday, February 23 at 10PM Israel | 3PM EST | 12PM PST as we talk about the ins and outs of this round of elections in a webinar moderated by Rabbi Joshua Davidson alongside Anat Hoffman and Rabbi Noa […]

Find out more »

5:30 PM

Virtual Daily Sunset Service

Feb 23 at 5:30 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 5:30 PM, repeating until Feb 28, 2021

sanctuary, mosaic

In order to protect our community from the spread of COVID-19, Temple Emanu-El will exclusively broadcast upcoming services in real-time on both Facebook and our website’s broadcast page. To view our website’s broadcast page: click here To view our Facebook page: click here For more information on how you can connect to Temple Emanu-El throughout this difficult time, please see […]

Find out more »

7:00 PM

Virtual Streicker Presents: “Not Your Bubbe’s Latkes” with Jake Cohen

Feb 23 at 7:00 PM

Let’s admit it: The old favorites are heavy, under-spiced and more than a little outdated. Enter Jake Cohen, the brightest new star in the food galaxy, who has reconsidered, tweaked and reworked them for modern palates. The result, Jew-ish: A Cookbook: Reinvented Recipes from a Modern Mensch, brims with Jake’s signature enthusiasm and joy. He will not […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events