temple emanu-el
top border
Preaching Schedule


The monthly preaching schedule is subject to change.
All services are in the Fifth Avenue Sanctuary unless noted otherwise.





Listen to sermons by our senior rabbi »


December 2017

Friday, December 1 — Knesset Member Stav Shaffir (Human Rights Shabbat)
Saturday, December 2 — Cantor Evan Cohen

Friday, December 8 — Rabbi Sara Sapadin
Saturday, December 9 — Rabbi Sarah Reines

Friday, December 15 — Rabbi Joshua Davidson, with Cantor Mo Glazman
Saturday, December 16 — Cantor Emerita Lori Corrsin

Friday, December 22 — Rabbi Amy Ehrlich, with Cantor Emerita Lori Corrsin
Saturday, December 23 — Rabbi Sarah Reines, with Cantor Emerita Lori Corrsin

Friday, December 29 — Rabbi Sarah Reines, with Cantorial Intern Alex Kurland
Saturday, December 30 — Rabbi Joshua Davidson, with Cantorial Intern Alex Kurland


Back to Worship Services
photo of temple
One East 65th St., New York, New York 10065. Phone  212-744-1400
One East 65th Street, New York, NY 10065    (212) 744-1400 horizontal rule Member Log In | Calendar | Site Map | Contact Us | Text Size [+] [-]