temple emanu-el
top border
Preaching Schedule


The monthly preaching schedule is subject to change.
All services are in the Fifth Avenue Sanctuary unless noted otherwise.





Listen to sermons by our senior rabbi »


April 2017

Saturday, April 1 — Cantor Mo Glazman

Friday, April 7 — Rabbi Amy Ehrlich
Saturday, April 8 — Cantorial Intern Richard Newman

Monday, April 10 (Eve of Passover) — No sermon
Tuesday, April 11 (Passover Morning) — Rabbi Joshua Davidson

Friday, April 14 — Rabbi Allison Tick Brill
Saturday, April 15 — Rabbi Amy Ehrlich

Sunday, April 16 (End of Passover) — No sermon (Service in Beth-El Chapel)
Monday, April 17 (Yizkor) — Rabbi Allison Tick Brill (Beth-El Chapel)

Friday, April 21 — Teen Leaders: Alex Cramer and Emily Weintraub
Saturday, April 22 — Rabbinic Intern Shira Gluck

Friday, April 28 (Volunteer Recognition Shabbat) — Rabbi Joshua Davidson
Saturday, April 29 — Rabbinic Intern Tarlan Rabizadeh


Back to Worship Services
photo of temple
One East 65th St., New York, New York 10065. Phone  212-744-1400
One East 65th Street, New York, NY 10065    (212) 744-1400 horizontal rule Member Log In | Calendar | Site Map | Contact Us | Text Size [+] [-]